New Shoes!

October 20, 2009

In the mail today I received my new Tom’s shoes made of hand painted canvas by artists that inspire me: Kristen Jai Klosterman and Brandon Boyd, cut up and sewn together at Tom’s shoes. I have pair #6 out of 31. They are all different. I am in love. To watch the video of my shoes being …made and to learn more go here. Please support Tom’s Shoes. For every pair you buy, a pair is given to a child in need. It’s a beautiful thing.

Here are some pictures I recently captured. Enjoy!

One Response to “New Shoes!”

  1. amandagail said

    i’m really digging the third and fourth one down. a+!

    -the clayster

Leave a Reply

