Lifeboats

May 14, 2009

Listening to: Snow Patrol on repeat.

So today I started packing. I hate packing. In fact, I also hate unpacking, haha. Although I am glad to be going home soon, I am also going to miss this home I have made for myself at school. Although I gain my friends from home which is incredible, it is so weird to lose the ones from school as they go to their respective homes. However I am looking forward to two things, seeing my sister soon and summer concerts!! Although they are not coming back this summer, here is a picture of (first my beautiful sister then) Bloc Party, one of my favorite bands.
my sister

bloc party

Leave a Reply

