Weekends in the City

May 13, 2009

Juli
School has ended today! I had my final presentation for Marketing, here is an ad I made for it to go along with our packaging for Nectar. Check it out!advertisment I am still at school though working, but this past weekend was incredible. My best friends from home came up to Philadelphia and we explored and wreaked havoc as our usual. We saw two incredible musicians on Sunday PJ Bond and Kite Party. Please check them out!

PJ was absolutely an incredible soul. Everyone there was in awe of him, and when he played there were no other sounds. His presence was so great. He is actually living out of his car and couch surfing and taking what he learns to write a book. I believe he said would be called A year of 1000 roommates. I can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

